Pool boy

Pool boy.
You’re so hot you make me drool boy
Make me act like a fool boy

Those baby blues and lazy smile boy
I love your laid back kinda style boy
I dream about you all the while boy

You’re so handsome and so tall boy
Are those shorts a size too small boy?
I can kinda see it all boy…

Are those abs made of steel boy?
Are they even real boy?
I think I need to check and feel boy…

I’m nearly breaking all the rules boy
I need something to make me cool boy
I need to get in that pool boy…

7 thoughts on “Pool boy

Leave a Reply

